2014 INEI International Conference: Teacher Education in Crisis

Please join us in Sao Paulo, Brazil for this dynamic Conference

Download the PDF file of conference information here

 

University of Sao Paulo

November 4-7, 2014

Attendees will be lodged at the Howard Johnson Faria Lima Inn, Sao Paulo

http://www.astron.com.br/hoteis/saopaulo1

Use this code for the promotional fare 17348

*Shuttle services will be provided to/from University

  

Conference Highlights

√ Keynote Presentation

√ The Dean’s Colloquium

√ Multinational Research Potential

 

We expect to have participation from the following International Guests!

University of Melbourne, Australia

Field Rickards, Dean

f.rickards@unimelb.edu.au

John Hattie

jhattie@unimelb.edu.au

 

Beijing Normal University, China

Zhu Xudong, Vice Dean/Professor

xudongzhu99@sina.com

 

National Institute of Education, Singapore

Tan Oon Seng, Director

oonseng.tan@nie.edu.sg

 

University of London, UK

Chris Husbands, Professor

chusbands@ioe.ac.uk

 

Seoul National University, South Korea

Jong Woo Kim

kimjwk@snu.ac.kr

 

University of Wisconsin-Madison, US

Julie Underwood, Dean

junderwood@education.wisc.edu

David Rosenthal, Associate Dean

drosenthal@education.wisc.edu

 

Aarhus University, Denmark

Hanne Loengreen, Dean

hannel@edu.au.dk

 

University of Cape Town, South Africa

Paula Ensor

paula.enspor@uct.ac.za

 

Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, Canada

Creso Sa, Associate Professor and Academic

Director, Graduate Education

c.sa@utoronto.ca

 

**Contact Romualdo Oliveria if your country requires a letter of invitation for visa purposes and you do not currently have a letter **
 

2014 Conference Schedule